ENTER FALL19 TO RECEIVE 10% OFF YOUR ORDER
OFFER GOOD FOR DELIVERIES FROM OCTOBER 16TH TO NOVEMBER 13TH.
56825 Venture Lane #108 Sunriver, OR 97707
LOCAL: (541) 593-2027
Shop
Customer Reviews
Wild Poppy Florist, LLC
Local Sunriver, OR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OR

Bravo to Wild Poppy! I was a lot of trouble with various requests and WP didn't flinch. GREAT responsiveness and communications, too.
Charla's Reply:
Date: Sep 27, 2019, 5:54 pm

Matt! Thank you! You were a joy to work with and we are so pleased your wife liked her anniversary flowers! Customers like you make us smile!
Date: Sep 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

I live in Southern California. My granddaughter recently moved to LaPine and commenced a job nearby. I wanted to encourage her on her first day of work and decided to send her flowers. I had no idea who to call. Upon checking the Internet, I came across Wild Poppy. I was intrigued by the name and called. I received superb attention and advice. Wild Poppy went out of its way to make sure my granddaughter would love her flowers and that I would be a satisfied customer. Indeed she loved them and I am so pleased. I will use Wild Poppy the next time I want to send flowers that way.
Paula's Reply:
Date: Sep 18, 2019, 6:59 pm

We can't thank you enough, Sharon, for your review. We are grateful that your experience with us was a positive one. We look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you again! Charla and Paula
Date: Sep 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks again for your help. I was told that the arrangement that you put together was very nice.
Charla's Reply:
Date: Sep 09, 2019, 3:59 pm

Hi Scott! We are so pleased that she liked it! Thank you for trusting us with your flowers and for your kind review!
Date: Sep 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

I originally left a 1-star review for Wild Poppy after a bouquet I ordered for my mother was very underwhelming in size. Within 10 minutes of posting my review, Wild Poppy called me to discuss why I was unhappy with my order. We discovered that the system had incorrectly submitted my order as a smaller version of the bouquet than what I ordered. They apologized profusely & delivered a stunning new bouquet to my mom the same day. I am so impressed with their customer service and willingness to quickly resolve my issue and deliver what I had originally ordered! The new bouquet was perfect!
Charla's Reply:
Date: Sep 04, 2019, 11:28 am

Hi Kailyn, Thank you so much for working with us to ensure we could provide 100% customer satisfaction! Your business, and trusting us to deliver flowers to your loved ones is very important to us. We are so glad your Mom loved the second bouquet and that you were happy with it! Thank you for your review, we look forward to helping you with your floral needs in the future. Have a great rest of your week :)
Date: Aug 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OR

In Bend for a birthday. The custom arrangement was stunning. All I’d asked for and more. Beautiful. It made the table celebratory.
Charla's Reply:
Date: Aug 19, 2019, 1:47 pm

We are so happy you were pleased with the birthday flowers you ordered from us! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! Have a great week!
Date: Jul 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WA

She was fabulous putting together the bouquet and sending me a picture. Very happy with everything.
Charla's Reply:
Date: Jul 17, 2019, 5:55 pm

Thank you so much Kimberlee! We are happy you were pleased with your flowers and your ordering experience with Wild Poppy! We appreciate your taking the time to send in a review. Have a great day.
Date: Jul 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

My sister in Bend , OR loved her birthday roses.
Charla's Reply:
Date: Jul 08, 2019, 1:14 pm

We are so happy your Sister loved her flowers! Thank you John! We appreciate your choosing our shop to send your design. Have a great day!
Date: May 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very pleased with Wild Poppy. Arrangement was as pictured and delivered on time. Would definitely order from them again.
Charla's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2019, 11:02 pm

Thank you very much for your kind review Linda! We are so pleased that you are happy with your design, thank you for choosing us for your floral needs!
Date: Feb 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OR

I am Extremely satisfied with my arragement.The design is great, the quality is excellent. I'm very happy with them.Thank You Wild Poppy, Great job! You definitely come to you for my future Floral needs.
Date: Feb 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OR

The best artistic design I have ever received! The flowers were very fresh and lasted nearly three weeks. We were very pleased. Thank you. We will gladly recommend you to our friends and family.
Charla's Reply:
Date: Feb 11, 2019, 11:23 am

Thank you very much for your kind review Lynn! We are so happy you were pleased with your flowers and that we have built a new relationship with you. Thank you again!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sunriver, OR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Wild Poppy Florist, LLC
56825 Venture Lane #108
Sunriver, OR. 97707
Local: (541) 593-2027

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web12-att

Visit Our Custom Website