56825 Venture Lane #108 Bend, OR 97707
LOCAL: (541) 593-2027
Wild Poppy Florist
Shop
Customer Reviews
Wild Poppy Florist
Local Bend, OR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Flowers were spectacular & they were delivered when promised. Thank you!
Charla's Reply:
Date: May 28, 2020, 11:27 am

Thank you for your great review Magel! We are so happy you loved them :)!
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Ordered a custom floral arrangement for my mother for Mother's Day and the arrangement was stunning! It arrived on the right day. The only problem was that the message I had submitted online for the card was not transcribed correctly - instead of "love, emily" it said "love, family". Other than that, wonderful experience! Would order again.
Charla's Reply:
Date: May 28, 2020, 11:29 am

Hi Lauren!! We are glad you loved the flowers! Thank you so much for your review!, we're sorry for the typo and we appreciate your trust and us and repeat business! Have a super week!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

Very happy with the service , both orders were during lockdown and the flowers were beautiful and delivered on time . Would highly recommend
Charla's Reply:
Date: May 28, 2020, 11:30 am

Hi Mrs. T! We are so glad you were happy with your arrangements! Thank you for your trust and recommendation!!!!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

The flower I ordered for my moms birthday turned out absolutely stunning. The vase and boutique was beyond beautiful! More then I expected and the flowers lasted a decent amount of time
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

Sent a flowering plant to my 91 yr. old mom for Mother's Day. She was ecstatically happy with it. Thank you Wild Poppy...you ROCK!!
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

The special order flower basket you created was lovely. Thank you so much for making a birthday extra special.
Charla's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2020, 7:31 pm

Cheri, you are so welcome! You were a joy to work with! We are so pleased you were happy! Thank you for your business and kind review.
Date: Apr 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

The recipient was very pleased the arrangement! Thank you for the excellent service and quality product!
Charla's Reply:
Date: Apr 30, 2020, 9:42 pm

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so pleased you were happy!!! Thank you for trusting us with your flowers, All our best, Charla and Paula
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

Easy online order process. Because of covid-19 we could not pick a bouquet so it was florist choice and it was beautiful! Delivered on time. would use again.
Charla's Reply:
Date: Apr 24, 2020, 3:51 pm

Thank you so much for your kind review Karla! We are so glad you liked your bouquet :) That makes us happy! Thank you for your support!
Date: Apr 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

The flowers were beautiful. I received 2 different bouquets. One of them had a darling birds nest with eggs in it. Thank you.
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

The flowers I received were beautiful. I received 2 bouquets and they were both very nice.
Charla's Reply:
Date: Apr 15, 2020, 1:26 pm

Robin, this makes us so happy to hear! One of your designs wanted a robins nest ( I think I know why :) ) We couldn't find one , so my little guy and I had a project and made it for your design and had so much joy in doing this! We hope your birthday was great, you are loved!
Date: Dec 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IA

The folks at Wild Poppy go above and beyond. Each creation is more beautiful than the last. They will always be my florist. Thank you Wild Poppy!!
Charla's Reply:
Date: Dec 24, 2019, 1:25 pm

Thank you so much Jeri! What a great review, we look forward to being your florist for many years to come , Happy Holidays! Charla and Paula
Date: Dec 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OR

I ordered some flowers for same-day delivery when Bend was in the middle of a snowstorm! Wild Poppy totally accommodated my order and even made sure that the delivery went out later in the day (despite the unknowns in the weather) as the recipient wasn't going to be home from the hospital till then. Thank you for a painless and positive experience.
Charla's Reply:
Date: Dec 13, 2019, 11:43 am

Andrea, thank you for your great review! Snow..sleet and hail haha we get it there! I'm so glad your ordering with us was a good positive experience. We hope the recipient is feeling better. Happy Holidays! Charla and Paula
Date: Dec 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IA

Best and caring florist ever. My GO-TO from here on in. Love the personal care and beautiful arrangements. Wild Poppy Florist ROCKS!!
Charla's Reply:
Date: Dec 09, 2019, 12:44 pm

Thank you so much for your very kind review Jeri! We love making our customers happy :). Have a super week! Charla and Paula
Date: Nov 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IA

I send flowers to mom on special holidays. Living so far from her it was hard to find a florist that actually did what the pictures showed. Wild Poppy Florist did that and more. Customer service is superb and the product is beyond beautiful. I'm definitely a happy customer and recommend them HIGHLY!! Thank you Wild Poppy!!!
Charla's Reply:
Date: Nov 29, 2019, 2:08 pm

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy that the flowers we designed for your Mom met your expectations! Thank you again so much, this makes us smile! All the best Charla and Paula
Date: Nov 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OR

Ordering flowers through Wild Poppy was a great experience - the arrangement was superb, delivered as promised, and they even personally called to upgrade the vase when the one ordered was out of stock. I will definitely order with wild poppy again.
Charla's Reply:
Date: Nov 21, 2019, 11:26 am

Paul, we are so pleased you were happy with your order! Thank you for such a kind positive review. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Date: Oct 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OR

I received two different floral arrangements from Wild Poppy after a hospital stay. They were very different from each other. Both were unique, colorful and cheerful. Just what you want when you are stuck at home convalescing. I would not hesitate to order flowers from Wild Poppy. They do a stellar job.
Charla's Reply:
Date: Nov 01, 2019, 12:35 pm

Thank you for your great review Helen! We are so pleased you liked your arrangements that we created for you! We hope you are recovering well! All our best, Charla and Paula
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OR

Bravo to Wild Poppy! I was a lot of trouble with various requests and WP didn't flinch. GREAT responsiveness and communications, too.
Charla's Reply:
Date: Sep 27, 2019, 5:54 pm

Matt! Thank you! You were a joy to work with and we are so pleased your wife liked her anniversary flowers! Customers like you make us smile!
Date: Sep 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

I live in Southern California. My granddaughter recently moved to LaPine and commenced a job nearby. I wanted to encourage her on her first day of work and decided to send her flowers. I had no idea who to call. Upon checking the Internet, I came across Wild Poppy. I was intrigued by the name and called. I received superb attention and advice. Wild Poppy went out of its way to make sure my granddaughter would love her flowers and that I would be a satisfied customer. Indeed she loved them and I am so pleased. I will use Wild Poppy the next time I want to send flowers that way.
Paula's Reply:
Date: Sep 18, 2019, 6:59 pm

We can't thank you enough, Sharon, for your review. We are grateful that your experience with us was a positive one. We look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you again! Charla and Paula
Date: Sep 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thanks again for your help. I was told that the arrangement that you put together was very nice.
Charla's Reply:
Date: Sep 09, 2019, 3:59 pm

Hi Scott! We are so pleased that she liked it! Thank you for trusting us with your flowers and for your kind review!
Date: Sep 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

I originally left a 1-star review for Wild Poppy after a bouquet I ordered for my mother was very underwhelming in size. Within 10 minutes of posting my review, Wild Poppy called me to discuss why I was unhappy with my order. We discovered that the system had incorrectly submitted my order as a smaller version of the bouquet than what I ordered. They apologized profusely & delivered a stunning new bouquet to my mom the same day. I am so impressed with their customer service and willingness to quickly resolve my issue and deliver what I had originally ordered! The new bouquet was perfect!
Charla's Reply:
Date: Sep 04, 2019, 11:28 am

Hi Kailyn, Thank you so much for working with us to ensure we could provide 100% customer satisfaction! Your business, and trusting us to deliver flowers to your loved ones is very important to us. We are so glad your Mom loved the second bouquet and that you were happy with it! Thank you for your review, we look forward to helping you with your floral needs in the future. Have a great rest of your week :)
Date: Aug 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OR

In Bend for a birthday. The custom arrangement was stunning. All I’d asked for and more. Beautiful. It made the table celebratory.
Charla's Reply:
Date: Aug 19, 2019, 1:47 pm

We are so happy you were pleased with the birthday flowers you ordered from us! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! Have a great week!
Date: Jul 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

She was fabulous putting together the bouquet and sending me a picture. Very happy with everything.
Charla's Reply:
Date: Jul 17, 2019, 5:55 pm

Thank you so much Kimberlee! We are happy you were pleased with your flowers and your ordering experience with Wild Poppy! We appreciate your taking the time to send in a review. Have a great day.
Date: Jul 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

My sister in Bend , OR loved her birthday roses.
Charla's Reply:
Date: Jul 08, 2019, 1:14 pm

We are so happy your Sister loved her flowers! Thank you John! We appreciate your choosing our shop to send your design. Have a great day!
Date: May 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Very pleased with Wild Poppy. Arrangement was as pictured and delivered on time. Would definitely order from them again.
Charla's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2019, 11:02 pm

Thank you very much for your kind review Linda! We are so pleased that you are happy with your design, thank you for choosing us for your floral needs!
Date: Feb 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OR

I am Extremely satisfied with my arragement.The design is great, the quality is excellent. I'm very happy with them.Thank You Wild Poppy, Great job! You definitely come to you for my future Floral needs.
Date: Feb 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OR

The best artistic design I have ever received! The flowers were very fresh and lasted nearly three weeks. We were very pleased. Thank you. We will gladly recommend you to our friends and family.
Charla's Reply:
Date: Feb 11, 2019, 11:23 am

Thank you very much for your kind review Lynn! We are so happy you were pleased with your flowers and that we have built a new relationship with you. Thank you again!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bend, OR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Wild Poppy Florist
56825 Venture Lane #108
Bend, OR. 97707
Local: (541) 593-2027

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web21-at

Visit Our Custom Website