56825 Venture Lane #108 Sunriver, OR 97707
LOCAL: (541) 593-2027
Shop
Customer Reviews
Wild Poppy Florist, LLC
Local Sunriver, OR florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (6 reviews)
Date: Aug 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OR

In Bend for a birthday. The custom arrangement was stunning. All I’d asked for and more. Beautiful. It made the table celebratory.
Charla's Reply:
Date: Aug 19, 2019, 1:47 pm

We are so happy you were pleased with the birthday flowers you ordered from us! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! Have a great week!
Date: Jul 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WA

She was fabulous putting together the bouquet and sending me a picture. Very happy with everything.
Charla's Reply:
Date: Jul 17, 2019, 5:55 pm

Thank you so much Kimberlee! We are happy you were pleased with your flowers and your ordering experience with Wild Poppy! We appreciate your taking the time to send in a review. Have a great day.
Date: Jul 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

My sister in Bend , OR loved her birthday roses.
Charla's Reply:
Date: Jul 08, 2019, 1:14 pm

We are so happy your Sister loved her flowers! Thank you John! We appreciate your choosing our shop to send your design. Have a great day!
Date: May 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very pleased with Wild Poppy. Arrangement was as pictured and delivered on time. Would definitely order from them again.
Charla's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2019, 11:02 pm

Thank you very much for your kind review Linda! We are so pleased that you are happy with your design, thank you for choosing us for your floral needs!
Date: Feb 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OR

I am Extremely satisfied with my arragement.The design is great, the quality is excellent. I'm very happy with them.Thank You Wild Poppy, Great job! You definitely come to you for my future Floral needs.
Date: Feb 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OR

The best artistic design I have ever received! The flowers were very fresh and lasted nearly three weeks. We were very pleased. Thank you. We will gladly recommend you to our friends and family.
Charla's Reply:
Date: Feb 11, 2019, 11:23 am

Thank you very much for your kind review Lynn! We are so happy you were pleased with your flowers and that we have built a new relationship with you. Thank you again!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sunriver, OR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Wild Poppy Florist, LLC
56825 Venture Lane #108
Sunriver, OR. 97707
Local: (541) 593-2027

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web3-att

Visit Our Custom Website